Web Site by Laura Light © 2019 Horsepower Inc. All Rights Reserved.  
Harley-Davidson® is a registered trademark and is used for reference only.  Legal Disclaimers

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

CONTACT   

Head Office

57 Gasoline Alley, Suite A

Indianapolis, IN 46222

 

laura@horsepowerinc.net

Tel: (317) 757-8668

Fax: (317) 222-6360

Company Email Contacts

Jimmy Light
Tech, Sales, Dyno Tuning
jimmy@horsepowerinc.net

Andrew Brinson
Sales, Estimates, Service Scheduling:
andrew@horsepowerinc.net 

Laura Light
Accounts Payable/Receivable, General Questions:
laura@horsepowerinc.net

Company Email Contacts

Kyle West
Head of Assembly

kyle@horsepowerinc.net

Craig Kuhn
Head of Service Area
craig@horsepowerinc.net

Billy Puterbaugh

Welding & Fabrication
billy@horsepowerinc.net

Cody Pennell
Welding & Fabrication
cody@horsepowerinc.net

1/13